Time to meet the boys…

Hello Peps, what a fabulous jubilee weekend I had, very entertaining indeed.

Mavis my good friend thought she would try and train her cat Dave to stand on his back legs and take a bow for the Queen. This may of worked well, had it not been for the ambition of Mavis’ dream and the fact Dave is a rather large cat, that struggles to balance on 4 legs let alone 2. After 30 minutes of watching Dave trying to perform. The fun erupted with Mavis’ husband Derrick carrying a tray of tea for everyone, standing on Dave, who screeched forward into my ornamental fish pond, the tea fell everywhere and land on my new raffia wedges! I was rather displeased, I’d bought them speacially for the Jubilee.

Anyhow, we mopped up the mess and all had some lovely tea. This whole day got me thinking about people and the fact that some of my neighbours I don’t even know.

What I have decided to do is meet some of the lovely chaps at Fibre and do a Anutyview with them. I’m going to ask them some questions which I think would be of interest to all you peps out there.

Watch this space for the new Auntyviews with the Fibre team, starting Next with Mr Tony Birchall.

Posted on June 6, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment